2035

I think twenty years from now high schools will be more technological than they already are. I don’t know a lot about technology other than the stuff I use like computers and my phone, so I can’t really visualize what type of new things high schools would have. Maybe there would be systems that did all of the teaching on a big TV screen or something rather than having an actual teacher doing all of the work. Hopefully they don’t have that though, I would really hate that. They would probably type all of their work instead of writing, even some classes are like that now. Maybe high schools would have those one things that you stand on and it floats around, I don’t know what those are called. Do those even exist  in real life? I might be thinking of one of the Back to the Future movies instead.

Leave a Reply

