Lives change like the weather

IMG_8269 (1)

The weekend’s weather made me very very happy.

I usually hate warm weather but for some reason it is all I want lately. I’m definitely a winter kind of person, but this winter has been particularly brutal. Maybe it’s because I have been comparing it to last winter when things were different with my life or maybe it’s just me growing as a person and developing new preferences. Either way, I’m so ready for spring. I’ll turn 18 this spring, I’ll be graduating this spring, I’ll be getting ready for lots and lots of new beginnings this spring. I am excited. I am hopeful.

Hank looks so happy in this photo which makes me so happy. LOOK AT HIM!

6 comments

  1. Alec Baris · February 22, 2016

    THAT DOG IS SO CUTE

    Like

    • heartilyhollie · February 22, 2016

      UM SO IS YOURS. I want to play with him can we make a dog swap or something? Hank is willing

      Liked by 1 person

      • Alec Baris · February 22, 2016

        So is Willie. Just watch out because he will lick your hands non-stop and jump on you and lick your face

        Like

      • heartilyhollie · February 22, 2016

        That’s totally okay with me. Hank may look like a bear but he’s harmless. Plus he’ll do literally anything you tell him if there’s an ice cube in front of his face

        Liked by 1 person

      • Alec Baris · February 22, 2016

        Willie will stop whatever he is doing if you show him he has a tail. He will spend the next 20 minutes chasing it. So I understand.

        Liked by 1 person

      • heartilyhollie · February 22, 2016

        TOO CUTE

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

